Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | ScheduleFacebook | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
6/24/2021 Thurs. 6pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/25/2021 Fri. 7pm Duffer's Tavern *solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
6/26/2021 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
6/26/2021 Sat. 8:15PM (night) Private Event Merion For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/27/2021 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern *Hake + Paul Wilkinson Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/30/2021 Wed. 6pm-8pm New Garden Township Park *Bill Hake&Paul Wilkinson Landenberg https://www.newgarden.org/new-garden-township-park
7/2/2021 Fri. 5PM til 8PM Bridgeport Ribhouse *solo Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
7/3/2021 Sat. 12-3pm (afternoon) Chaddsford Winery Chadds Ford www.chaddsford.com
7/3/2021 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
7/3/2021 Sat.   (night) Private Event West Chester For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
7/4/2021 Sun. 5pm Private Event West Chester For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
7/8/2021 Thurs. 6pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/9/2021 Fri. 7pm Duffer's Tavern *solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
7/10/2021 Sat. 6pm Bordley House Grille *solo OUTSIDE West Chester www.bordleyhousegrille.com
7/11/2021 Sun. 5pm (Evening) Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/11/2021 Sun. 1:30-4:30pm (afternoon) Penns Woods Winery *solo Chadds Ford www.pennswoodswinery.com
7/16/2021 Fri. 7pm Duffer's Tavern *solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
7/17/2021 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
7/17/2021 Sat. 7:30pm (Night) Pietro's Prime West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
7/18/2021 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/22/2021 Thurs. 6PM Springton Manor Farm Concert *Free to public Glenmoore https://www.chesco.org/4627/Springton-Manor-Farm
7/23/2021 Fri. 7pm Duffer's Tavern *solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
7/24/2021 Sat. 5:30pm (evening) Private Event Unionville For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
7/24/2021 Sat. 8:30PM (night) Righteous Tap House West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
7/25/2021 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/29/2021 Thurs. 6pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/30/2021 Fri. 5:30pm Cedar Hollow Inn *solo Malvern www.cedarhollowinn.com
7/31/2021 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
7/31/2021 Sat. 7pm (night) Duffer's Tavern 352 *solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
8/1/2021 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com